fbpx
Select Page

The Mackintosh Academy Littleton Board of Trustees is comprised of current and alumni parents, alumni, and community members from the greater Denver metro area, working together to ensure that the school remains true to its vision of nurturing the keen minds and compassionate hearts of gifted children. Our Board has expertise in education, psychology, law, finance, business, nonprofit management, development, science, and technology. They collaborate to use their time, talents and resources in support of the entire Mackintosh community.

Mackintosh Academy Littleton, LLC is a subsidiary of Mackintosh Academy, Inc., a nonprofit 501(c)3 organization. The school is governed by a board of trustees that maintains the school’s mission, holds fiduciary responsibility for the academy, and provides oversight and strategic direction to the Head of School.

Name Info Bio
Kelly Noble Chair of the Board www.linkedin.com/in/noblekel
Trey Douglass Vice Chair of the Board www.linkedin.com/pub/trey-douglass/a/b25/554
Katharine Lindauer Secretary of the Board, Littleton, CO www.linkedin.com/in/klindauer/
Jennifer Chan Lyman Treasurer of the Board, Lone Tree, CO www.linkedin.com/jenniferchanlyman
Alex Claypool Littleton, CO www.linkedin.com/in/alex-claypool-b1044914/
Dr. Katie Bellon Greenwood Village, CO www.linkedin.com/in/katherine-bellon-51157255/
Christopher Brion Highlands Ranch, CO www.linkedin.com/in/christopherbrion/
Tim Barrier Denver, CO www.linkedin.com/in/tim-barrier-7963b414/
Seth Jones Littleton, CO www.linkedin.com/in/sethcjones/
Dr. Jason Widegren Littleton, CO www.linkedin.com/in/jason-widegren-b339b582/
Mackintosh Academy Littleton